27
Brian Brewer
Brian Brewer

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Lilburn, Ga.

High School:
Brookwood

Height / Weight:
5-10 / 203

Position:
Running Back

Birthdate:
12/25/1987

Career Highs: 1 carry vs. Vanderbilt in 2010
*2 rushing yards vs. Vanderbilt in 2010
*Long rush of 2 yards vs. Vanderbilt in 2010

2010:
Graduated in December with a degree in Psychology.
*Appeared in one game making Bulldog debut vs. Vanderbilt getting one carry for two yards.
*Earned Athletic Director's Honor Roll distinction for spring semester.
*Carried three times for six yards in spring G-Day game.

2009:
*Member of the scout team.
*Named to Athletic Director's Honor Roll.

High School: Brookwood, coached by Mark Crews.

Personal: BRIAN BREWER; Born: December 25, 1987; Major: Psychology.

Rushing









Year

G/GS

Att.

Yards

Per/Att.

Per/Gm.

TD

LG

2010

1/0

1

2

2.0

2.0

0

2 VU

Total

1/0

1

2

2.0

2.0

0

2 VU

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS