73
Brent Benedict
Brent Benedict

Class:
RS Junior

Hometown:
Jacksonville, Fla.

High School:
Bolles

Height / Weight:
6-5 / 312

Position:
OT

Experience:
SQ

2010: Member of the scout team.
*Recipient of the Walter C. Troutman Football Scholarship Endowment.
High School: The Bolles School, coached by Corky Rogers... SuperPrep All-America and All-Dixie teams...PrepStar Top 150 Dream Team..Sporting News Top 100....Scout.com Four-Star Player, #89 Player in the Country, #10 OT in the Country, #29 Player in the South, #13 Player in Florida...Rivals.com Four-Star Player, #76 Player in the Country, #12 OT in the country, #5 Player in Florida...#19 in the ESPNU 150... Mobile Press-Register Super Southeast 120...selected to play in Under Armour All-America game...Missed part of senior season due to injury.
Personal: BRENT EDWARD BENEDICT; Born: January 18, 1992; Major: Pre-Business/Management.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS