Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Date Event Time Coverage
Saturday, Jan 31 at South Carolina 4:00 PM gametracker | listen | WatchESPN.com
| TV:ESPNU
Tuesday, Feb 3 at Kentucky 7:00 PM gametracker | listen | WatchESPN.com
| TV:ESPNU
Saturday, Feb 7 vs Tennessee 12:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:ESPN2
Wednesday, Feb 11 at Texas A&M 7:00 PM | listen
| TV:SECN
Saturday, Feb 14 vs Auburn 2:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:FSN
Tuesday, Feb 17 vs South Carolina 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:SECN

Results

Date Event Score Coverage
Tuesday, Jan 27 vs Vanderbilt W, 70-62 gametracker | listen
Saturday, Jan 24 at Mississippi State W, 72-66 gametracker | listen | espn3.com
Tuesday, Jan 20 vs Ole Miss W, 69-64 gametracker | listen
Saturday, Jan 17 vs Florida W, 73-61 gametracker | listen

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center
    Subscribe to GTV
    Mobile App
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google