Final UGA Day Stop To Be Held Monday In Atlanta



RELATED STORIES

July 23, 2012

ATLANTA, Ga. --- The final meeting of the UGA Day schedule will be held Monday at Cobb Galleria in Atlanta.

The event will begin with a 6 p.m. social hour and a 7 p.m. program featuring Director of Athletics Greg McGarity and Coaches Mark Richt, Mark Fox and David Perno. Chuck Dowdle will serve as the host and the program also will include Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost Jere Morehead.

UGA Day, coordinated through the UGA Alumni Association and the UGA Athletic Association, kicked off in April and had previous stops in Rome, Albany, Columbus, Macon, Charlotte, Jekyll Island, Valdosta, Birmingham and Tampa.

The event is free and no registration is required. A cash bar will be available. For more information, click here.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Baseball Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, May 6
    7:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, May 7
    2:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, May 8
    1:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Wednesday, May 11
    6:00 PM
    vs Western Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, May 13
    7:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, May 14
    3:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Sunday, May 15
    2:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Tuesday, May 17
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Atlanta, Ga. (Turner Field)
    Thursday, May 19
    7:00 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, May 20
    7:00 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS