Georgia - Arkansas Game Cancelled

April 28, 2013

ATHENS, GA.-----Due to inclement weather, Sunday's Georgia-Arkansas baseball game has been cancelled.

Fans holding a ticket for Sunday's postponed game can exchange that ticket for any remaining regular season game at Foley Field this year. Rainout tickets can be exchanged at the UGAAA ticket office in the Butts-Mehre Heritage Hall during normal business hours Monday through Friday and at the Foley Field Ticket window on game days while tickets are available.

Georgia will return to action Friday, May 3rd in Knoxville when it starts a three-game series at Tennessee.

Georgia's final home series of the season will be May 16-18 against Florida. Please note that series will be Thursday through Saturday.

 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Tuesday, Apr 25
    7:00 PM
    at Georgia Tech
    Atlanta, Ga.

    Friday, Apr 28
    7:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 29
    2:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 30
    1:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, May 5
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 6
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Sunday, May 7
    1:00 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Tuesday, May 9
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    SunTrust Park (Atlanta)
    Friday, May 12
    7:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, May 13
    4:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS