Game Two to Start @ 8pm: Florida - Georgia Baseball
Nelson Ward


Nelson Ward
RELATED STORIES

April 21, 2012

GAINESVILLE, Fla. - The second game of the Southeastern Conference baseball series between No. 1 Florida (30-8/10-6 SEC) and Georgia (23-16/7-9 SEC) on Saturday night atMcKethan Stadium now has an anticipated start time of 8:05 p.m. due to inclement weather.

The contest will be carried live on CSS.Friday's game lasted 16 innings and took a Bulldog school record 4:56 to finish. The Gatorsnotched a 3-2 victory.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Baseball Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, May 6
    7:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, May 7
    2:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, May 8
    1:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Wednesday, May 11
    6:00 PM
    vs Western Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, May 13
    7:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, May 14
    3:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Sunday, May 15
    2:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Tuesday, May 17
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Atlanta, Ga. (Turner Field)
    Thursday, May 19
    7:00 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, May 20
    7:00 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS