Game Two to Start @ 8pm: Florida - Georgia Baseball
Nelson Ward

April 21, 2012

GAINESVILLE, Fla. - The second game of the Southeastern Conference baseball series between No. 1 Florida (30-8/10-6 SEC) and Georgia (23-16/7-9 SEC) on Saturday night atMcKethan Stadium now has an anticipated start time of 8:05 p.m. due to inclement weather.

The contest will be carried live on CSS.Friday's game lasted 16 innings and took a Bulldog school record 4:56 to finish. The Gatorsnotched a 3-2 victory.


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Feb 25
    3:00 PM
    at Georgia Southern
    Statesboro, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Feb 26
    1:00 PM
    at Georgia Southern
    Statesboro, Ga.
    TV
    Tuesday, Feb 28
    5:00 PM
    vs Kennesaw State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Friday, Mar 3
    5:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Mar 4
    1:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Sunday, Mar 5
    1:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Tuesday, Mar 7
    6:00 PM
    vs Xavier
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    6:00 PM
    vs Xavier
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Friday, Mar 10
    6:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Mar 11
    1:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS