Georgia-Florida Series Opener Rained Out
The Georgia-Florida series will start with a Saturday doubleheader at 3 p.m. Game two is set for 7 p.m.

The Georgia-Florida series will start with a Saturday doubleheader at 3 p.m. Game two is set for 7 p.m.
RELATED STORIES

April 18, 2014

GAINESVILLE, Fla. - The series opener between Georgia and ninth-ranked Florida scheduled for Friday night at McKethan Stadium has been postponed due to rain.

The Bulldogs and Gators will now play a doubleheader starting at 3 p.m. on Saturday. Both games will be nine innings.

With the schedule change, only Saturday's second game, slated to begin at 7 p.m., will be carried on CSS. The final game of the series on Sunday will be televised by ESPNU with first pitch at Noon.

All Georgia baseball games can be heard on the Georgia Bulldog Sports Network from IMG College and are available through georgiadogs.com via GTV.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Baseball Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Feb 19
    5:00 PM
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Feb 20
    1:00 PM
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Feb 21
    1:00 PM
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    4:00 PM
    at Mercer
    Macon, Ga.
    Friday, Feb 26
    5:00 PM
    vs South Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Feb 27
    4:00 PM
    vs Cincinnati
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Feb 28
    3:00 PM
    vs Western Kentucky
    Athens, Ga.
    Tuesday, Mar 1
    5:00 PM
    vs Charleston Southern
    Athens, Ga.
    Wednesday, Mar 2
    5:00 PM
    vs Charleston Southern
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 4
    5:00 PM
    vs Wright State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS