Inside Georgia Baseball with Coach Stricklin

April 15, 2014

This week's episode of Inside Georgia Baseball with head coach Scott Stricklin looks back at wins over Clemson and Tennessee and includes a meet the freshmen feature along with a preview of the Florida series.



 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Tuesday, Apr 25
    7:00 PM
    at Georgia Tech
    Atlanta, Ga.

    Friday, Apr 28
    7:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 29
    2:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 30
    1:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, May 5
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 6
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Sunday, May 7
    1:00 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Tuesday, May 9
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    SunTrust Park (Atlanta)
    Friday, May 12
    7:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, May 13
    4:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS