Tuesday Baseball Game Rained Out

April 3, 2012

Due to heavy rains at Western Carolina, the Georgia Bulldog baseball game today has been cancelled. There are no plans to make up the game with WCU.

 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Sunday, Apr 30
    L, 4-3
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, May 5
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 6
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Sunday, May 7
    1:00 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Tuesday, May 9
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    SunTrust Park (Atlanta)
    Friday, May 12
    7:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, May 13
    4:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, May 14
    1:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Tuesday, May 16
    6:00 PM
    vs Furman
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Thursday, May 18
    7:00 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS