Inside Georgia Baseball with Coach Stricklin

April 1, 2014

This episode of Inside Georgia Baseball with head coach Scott Stricklin takes a look back at the First Pitch banquet guest speaker Phil Niekro, sits down with Conor Welton, Brandon Stephens, and Pete Nagel to discuss the road to recovery following season ending surgeries last year, recaps the series against Texas A&M and previews the upcoming road series against Missouri with coach Stricklin.

 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Tuesday, Feb 28
    5:00 PM
    vs Kennesaw State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, Mar 3
    5:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Mar 4
    1:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Mar 5
    1:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Tuesday, Mar 7
    6:00 PM
    vs Xavier
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    6:00 PM
    vs Xavier
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, Mar 10
    6:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Mar 11
    1:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 12
    1:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Tuesday, Mar 14
    6:00 PM
    vs Mercer
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS