Georgia-Texas A&M Saturday Game Will Start At 4 P.M.

March 29, 2014

ATHENS-----Due to weather, the start time for Saturday's SEC baseball game between Georgia and Texas A&M at Foley Field will now be at 4 p.m.

The Bulldogs claimed game one of the SEC series Friday with a 3-2 victory. The Bulldogs are 15-11-1 (2-4-1 SEC) while the Aggies are 17-10 (3-4 SEC). The final game of the series on Sunday is set for a 1 p.m. start.

 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Apr 28
    7:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 29
    2:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 30
    1:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, May 5
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 6
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Sunday, May 7
    1:00 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Tuesday, May 9
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    SunTrust Park (Atlanta)
    Friday, May 12
    7:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, May 13
    4:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, May 14
    1:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS