Georgia Baseball Show Debuts March 18
Inside Georgia Baseball With Head Coach Scott Stricklin will debut on March 18.

March 13, 2014

ATHENS-----Starting Tuesday, March 18 be sure to check out Inside Georgia Baseball With Head Coach Scott Stricklin on georgiadogs.com.

Every Tuesday throughout the Southeastern Conference season, the show will feature a behind-the-scenes look at the 2014 Georgia Bulldog baseball team. There will be exclusive video features on the coaches, staff and student-athletes. Fans will be able to review all the exciting moments from recent games and see what it's like to travel and practice with the Bulldogs.

Georgia is riding a 10-game winning streak and owns a 12-6 record on the year. Up next, the Bulldogs open SEC play with a home series against 24th-ranked Mississippi State. Game times for the series at Foley Field are 7 p.m. Friday, 12:05 p.m. on Saturday (FSN-TV) and 1 p.m. on Sunday.


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Feb 24
    6:30 PM
    at Georgia Southern
    Statesboro, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Feb 25
    3:00 PM
    at Georgia Southern
    Statesboro, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Feb 26
    1:00 PM
    at Georgia Southern
    Statesboro, Ga.
    TV
    Tuesday, Feb 28
    5:00 PM
    vs Kennesaw State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Friday, Mar 3
    5:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Mar 4
    1:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Sunday, Mar 5
    1:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Tuesday, Mar 7
    6:00 PM
    vs Xavier
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    6:00 PM
    vs Xavier
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Friday, Mar 10
    6:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS