Georgia Baseball Affiliates

Jan. 25, 2013

Station:Market
WRFC 960 AM/WGAU 1340 AM
(during UGA basketball conflicting programming)
Athens (Flagship)
WFOM 1230 AMAtlanta
WCHM 1490 AMClarksville
WXKT 103.7 FM *Gainesville
WJUL 1230 AMHiawassee
WPEH 92.1 FM / WPEH 1420 AM (during Braves conflicts)** Louisville

*-WXKT will carry one weekend game during SEC play (Friday or Sunday)
**-WPEH will carry a minimum of 10 conference games (one per weekend). If all three weekend games conflict with Atlanta Braves, the one game they clear will be on the AM signal

 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Mar 24
    7:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Mar 25
    2:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Mar 26
    1:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Tuesday, Mar 28
    6:00 PM
    vs Savannah State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, Mar 31
    6:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 1
    2:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    TV
    Sunday, Apr 2
    2:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    TV
    Tuesday, Apr 4
    7:00 PM
    vs Clemson
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Thursday, Apr 6
    7:30 PM
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Friday, Apr 7
    7:00 PM
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS