Baseball 2000 Schedule

5 - 2 (W)3 - 4 (W)
DateOpponentLocationResults
Sat, Feb 19 MarshallAthens, Ga.18 - 5 (W)
Sun, Feb 20 MarshallAthens, Ga.7 - 5 (W)
Tue, Feb 22 East Tenn. StateAthens, Ga.4 - 3 (W)
Wed, Feb 23 East Tenn. StateAthens, Ga.19 - 2 (W)
Thu, Feb 24 Western CarolinaAthens, Ga.23 - 3 (W)
Sat, Feb 26 Georgia Southernat Statesboro, Ga.9 - 6 (W)
Sun, Feb 27 Georgia Southernat Statesboro, Ga.PPD- Rain
Tue, Feb 29 Georgia TechAthens, Ga.10 - 1 (W)
Wed, Mar 01 Georgia Techat Atlanta, Ga.13 - 5 (W)
Thu, Mar 02 Atlanta Braves (EXH)Athens, Ga.3 - 11 (L)
Hormel Food Classic
Fri, Mar 03 Minnesotaat Minneapolis, Minn.1 - 7 (L)
Sat, Mar 04 Wake Forestat Minneapolis, Minn.2 - 4 (L)
Sun, Mar 05 Notre Dameat Minneapolis, Minn.4 - 6 (L)
Tue, Mar 07 William and MaryAthens, Ga.13 - 7 (W)
Wed, Mar 08 MercerAthens, Ga.16 - 13 (W)
Fri, Mar 10 LSU *at Baton Rouge, La.7 - 3 (W)
Sat, Mar 11 LSU *at Baton Rouge, La.10 - 8 (W)
Sun, Mar 12 LSU *at Baton Rouge, La.3 - 13 (L)
Tue, Mar 14 Georgia TechAthens, Ga.5 - 8 (L)
Wed, Mar 15 Georgia Stateat Atlanta, Ga.3 - 4 (L)
Fri, Mar 17 Alabama *Athens, Ga.9 - 6 (W)
Sat, Mar 18 Alabama *Athens, Ga.12 - 5 (W)
Sun, Mar 19 Alabama *Athens, Ga.8 - 7 (W)
Tue, Mar 21 UNC- AshevilleAthens, Ga.3 - 5 (L)
Wed, Mar 22 The CitadelAthens, Ga.16 - 7 (W)
Fri, Mar 24 Auburn *at Auburn, Ala.6 - 18 (L)
Sat, Mar 25 Auburn *at Auburn, Ala.4 - 9 (L)
Sun, Mar 26 Auburn *at Auburn, Ala.8 - 9 (L)
Wed, Mar 29 ClemsonAthens, Ga.10 - 6 (W)
Fri, Mar 31 Tennessee *Athens, Ga.10 - 7 (W)
Sat, Apr 01 Tennessee *Athens, Ga.11 - 5 (W)
Sun, Apr 02 Tennessee *Athens, Ga.Rainout
Tue, Apr 04 SamfordAthens, Ga.1 - 2 (L)
Wed, Apr 05 WoffordAthens, Ga.6 - 2 (W)
Fri, Apr 07 Vanderbilt *at Nashville, Tenn.15 - 7 (W)
Sat, Apr 08 Vanderbilt *at Nashville, Tenn.7 - 10 (L)
Sun, Apr 09 Vanderbilt *at Nashville, Tenn.13 - 14 (L)
Tue, Apr 11 Clemsonat Clemson, S.C.7 - 9 (L)
Wed, Apr 12 UABAthens, Ga.9 - 8 (W)
Fri, Apr 14 KentuckyAthens, Ga.5 - 3 (W)
Sat, Apr 15 KentuckyAthens, Ga.1 - 7 (L)
Sun, Apr 16 KentuckyAthens, Ga.4 - 5 (L)
Tue, Apr 18 Columbus StateAthens, Ga.15 - 6 (W)
Wed, Apr 19 USC-AikenAthens, Ga.14 - 6 (W)
Fri, Apr 21 Arkansas *Athens, Ga.10 - 2 (W)
Sat, Apr 22 Arkansas *Athens, Ga.14 - 8 (W)
Sun, Apr 23 Arkansas *Athens, Ga.15 - 5 (W)
Tue, Apr 25 Georgia Techat Atlanta, Ga.3 - 7 (L)
Fri, Apr 28 South Carolina *at Columbia, SC5 - 9 (L)
Sat, Apr 29 South Carolina *at Columbia, SC5 - 7 (L)
Sun, Apr 30 South Carolina *at Columbia, SC7 - 9 (L)
Fri, May 05 MississippiAthens, Ga.
Sat, May 06 MississippiAthens, Ga.
Sun, May 07 MississippiAthens, Ga.3 - 6 (L)
Wed, May 10 Georgia StateAthens, Ga.8 - 5 (W)
Fri, May 12 Florida *at Gainesville, Fla.1 - 9 (L)
Sat, May 13 Florida *at Gainesville, Fla.6 - 7 (L)
Sun, May 14 Florida *at Gainesville, Fla.4 - 7 (L)
SEC Tournament
Wed, May 17 LSU *at Hoover, Ala.3 - 11 (L)
Thu, May 18 Miss. State *at Hoover, Ala.5 - 0 (W)
Fri, May 19 Alabama *at Hoover, Ala.4 - 12 (L)

* Conference Games

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Feb 17
    5:00 PM
    vs College of Charleston
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Feb 18
    1:00 PM
    vs College of Charleston
    Athens, Ga.

    Sunday, Feb 19
    1:00 PM
    vs College of Charleston
    Athens, Ga.

    Tuesday, Feb 21
    4:00 PM
    at Mercer
    Macon, Ga.

    Friday, Feb 24
    6:30 PM
    at Georgia Southern
    Statesboro, Ga.

    Saturday, Feb 25
    3:00 PM
    at Georgia Southern
    Statesboro, Ga.

    Sunday, Feb 26
    1:00 PM
    at Georgia Southern
    Statesboro, Ga.

    Tuesday, Feb 28
    5:00 PM
    vs Kennesaw State
    Athens, Ga.

    Friday, Mar 3
    5:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Mar 4
    1:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS