Georgia-Arkansas Game Cancelled Due To Rain
Sunday's game between Georgia-Arkansas has been rained out.

April 28, 2013

ATHENS, GA.-----Due to inclement weather, Sunday's Georgia-Arkansas baseball game has been cancelled.

Fans holding a ticket for Sunday's postponed game can exchange that ticket for any remaining regular season game at Foley Field this year. Rainout tickets can be exchanged at the UGAAA ticket office in the Butts-Mehre Heritage Hall during normal business hours Monday through Friday and at the Foley Field Ticket window on game days while tickets are available.

Georgia will return to action Friday, May 3rd in Knoxville when it starts a three-game series at Tennessee. Georgia's final home series of the season will be May 16-18 against Florida. Please note that series will be Thursday through Saturday.


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Mar 24
    7:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Mar 25
    2:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Mar 26
    1:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Tuesday, Mar 28
    6:00 PM
    vs Savannah State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, Mar 31
    6:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 1
    2:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    TV
    Sunday, Apr 2
    2:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    TV
    Tuesday, Apr 4
    7:00 PM
    vs Clemson
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Thursday, Apr 6
    7:30 PM
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Friday, Apr 7
    7:00 PM
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS