17
Trevor Holder
Trevor Holder

Hometown:
Birmingham, Ala.

High School:
Mountain Brook HS

Height / Weight:
6-2 / 185

Position:
RHP

B/T:
R/R

06/19/2013

Update On Bulldogs In the Minor Leagues

Update On Bulldogs In the Minor Leagues

05/31/2013

Successful MLB Debut For Bulldog Alex Wood

Successful MLB Debut For Bulldog Alex Wood

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Apr 28
    7:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 29
    2:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 30
    1:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, May 5
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 6
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Sunday, May 7
    1:00 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Tuesday, May 9
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    SunTrust Park (Atlanta)
    Friday, May 12
    7:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, May 13
    4:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, May 14
    1:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS