17
Trevor Holder
Trevor Holder

Hometown:
Birmingham, Ala.

High School:
Mountain Brook HS

Height / Weight:
6-2 / 185

Position:
RHP

B/T:
R/R

06/19/2013

Update On Bulldogs In the Minor Leagues

Update On Bulldogs In the Minor Leagues

05/31/2013

Successful MLB Debut For Bulldog Alex Wood

Successful MLB Debut For Bulldog Alex Wood

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Mar 3
    5:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Mar 4
    1:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Mar 5
    1:00 PM
    vs UAB
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Tuesday, Mar 7
    6:00 PM
    vs Xavier
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    6:00 PM
    vs Xavier
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, Mar 10
    6:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Mar 11
    1:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 12
    1:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Tuesday, Mar 14
    6:00 PM
    vs Mercer
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Wednesday, Mar 15
    6:00 PM
    vs Presbyterian
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS