31
Riley King
Riley  King

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Lawrenceville, Ga.

High School:
Collins Hill

Height / Weight:
6-0 / 193

Position:
INF

Birthdate:
10/17/1997

Experience:
HS

10/18/2016

Scenes From The Series

Scenes From The Series

10/13/2016

Red Squad Takes 1-0 Lead in Series

Red Squad Takes 1-0 Lead in Series

High School: A graduate of Collins Hill where he played for Daniel Warzon

*A four-year letterman for the Eagles as a third baseman/pitcher

*Named a 2016 Rawlings/Perfect Game Honorable Mention All-American

*Earned second team Gwinnett Daily Post All-County honors as a senior

*Batted .350 with three home runs, 27 RBI and nine stolen bases as a junior in earning All-County honors

Helped team go 21-10 in 2015

*Named a Scholar-Athlete and Peer Leader, made the Honor Roll and a member of National Honor Society and Beta Club

*Summer league action with Team Elite Roadrunners that won a CABA title

Personal

*Born Oct. 17, 1997

*Son of Matt and Judith King

*Major: Exercise and Sport Science

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Tuesday, Apr 25
    7:00 PM
    at Georgia Tech
    Atlanta, Ga.

    Friday, Apr 28
    7:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 29
    2:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 30
    1:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, May 5
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 6
    6:30 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Sunday, May 7
    1:00 PM
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Tuesday, May 9
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    SunTrust Park (Atlanta)
    Friday, May 12
    7:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, May 13
    4:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS