46
John Jarrard
John Jarrard

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Cumming, Ga.

High School:
King's Ridge Christian School

Height / Weight:
6-3 / 189

Position:
RHP

Birthdate:
05/15/1993

Experience:
HS

High School: A graduate of Kings Ridge Christian where he played for Jason Couch

*A three-year letterman as a pitcher/outfielder for the Tigers

*Earned Senior Award for leadership and performance

*Also played basketball and football for the Tigers

Personal: Born May 15, 1993

*Major: Undecided

*Son of Rodney and Wendy Jarrard

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Baseball Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Feb 19
    5:00 PM
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Feb 20
    1:00 PM
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Feb 21
    1:00 PM
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    4:00 PM
    at Mercer
    Macon, Ga.
    Friday, Feb 26
    5:00 PM
    vs South Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Feb 27
    4:00 PM
    vs Cincinnati
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Feb 28
    3:00 PM
    vs Western Kentucky
    Athens, Ga.
    Tuesday, Mar 1
    5:00 PM
    vs Charleston Southern
    Athens, Ga.
    Wednesday, Mar 2
    5:00 PM
    vs Charleston Southern
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 4
    5:00 PM
    vs Wright State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS