46
John Jarrard
John Jarrard

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Cumming, Ga.

High School:
King's Ridge Christian School

Height / Weight:
6-3 / 189

Position:
RHP

Birthdate:
05/15/1993

Experience:
HS

High School: A graduate of Kings Ridge Christian where he played for Jason Couch

*A three-year letterman as a pitcher/outfielder for the Tigers

*Earned Senior Award for leadership and performance

*Also played basketball and football for the Tigers

Personal: Born May 15, 1993

*Major: Undecided

*Son of Rodney and Wendy Jarrard

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Baseball Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Apr 29
    7:30 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Apr 30
    3:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Sunday, May 1
    2:00 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, May 6
    7:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, May 7
    2:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, May 8
    1:00 PM
    vs Ole Miss
    Athens, Ga.
    Wednesday, May 11
    6:00 PM
    vs Western Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, May 13
    7:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, May 14
    3:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Sunday, May 15
    2:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS