46
John Jarrard
John Jarrard

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Cumming, Ga.

High School:
King's Ridge Christian School

Height / Weight:
6-3 / 189

Position:
RHP

Birthdate:
05/15/1993

Experience:
HS

High School: A graduate of Kings Ridge Christian where he played for Jason Couch

*A three-year letterman as a pitcher/outfielder for the Tigers

*Earned Senior Award for leadership and performance

*Also played basketball and football for the Tigers

Personal: Born May 15, 1993

*Major: Undecided

*Son of Rodney and Wendy Jarrard

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Mar 25
    2:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Sunday, Mar 26
    1:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Tuesday, Mar 28
    6:00 PM
    vs Savannah State
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Friday, Mar 31
    6:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 1
    2:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    TV
    Sunday, Apr 2
    2:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    TV
    Tuesday, Apr 4
    7:00 PM
    vs Clemson
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Thursday, Apr 6
    7:30 PM
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Friday, Apr 7
    7:00 PM
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Apr 8
    1:30 PM
    vs Missouri
    SunTrust Park (Atlanta)
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS