17
Trevor Holder
Trevor Holder

Hometown:
Birmingham, Ala.

High School:
Mountain Brook HS

Height / Weight:
6-2 / 185

Position:
RHP

B/T:
R/R

06/19/2013

Update On Bulldogs In the Minor Leagues

Update On Bulldogs In the Minor Leagues

05/31/2013

Successful MLB Debut For Bulldog Alex Wood

Successful MLB Debut For Bulldog Alex Wood

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Mar 31
    6:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 1
    2:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 2
    2:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    TV
    Tuesday, Apr 4
    7:00 PM
    vs Clemson
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Thursday, Apr 6
    7:30 PM
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Friday, Apr 7
    7:00 PM
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Apr 8
    1:30 PM
    vs Missouri
    SunTrust Park (Atlanta)
    Tuesday, Apr 11
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Thursday, Apr 13
    7:30 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    TV
    Friday, Apr 14
    7:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    TV
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS