Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Date Event Time Coverage
Tuesday, Mar 3 vs Furman 5:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Wednesday, Mar 4 vs Georgia State 5:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Friday, Mar 6 vs Longwood 5:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Saturday, Mar 7 vs Longwood 2:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Sunday, Mar 8 vs Longwood 1:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Tuesday, Mar 10 vs Appalachian State 5:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:SEC Network +

Results

Date Event Score Coverage
Sunday, Mar 1 at Georgia Southern L, 1-0 | listen | espn3.com
Sunday, Mar 1 at Georgia Southern L, 4-3 | listen | Live Stats
Friday, Feb 27 at Georgia Southern L, 4-3 | listen | espn3.com
Tuesday, Feb 24 vs Presbyterian W, 3-0 gametracker | listen
Saturday, Feb 21 vs Florida State W, 4-1 gametracker | listen
Saturday, Feb 21 vs Florida State W, 10-5 gametracker | listen

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center
    Subscribe to GTV
    Mobile App
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google