Cross Country - 2008 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
curve Georgia-Georgia Tech Dual Meet
  Thu, Sep 04  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. (W) RECAP
  NOTES
curve spacer
curve Catamount Classic
  Sat, Sep 20  N/A at Cullowhee, N.C. RECAP
  NOTES
curve spacer
curve Auburn Invitational
  Sat, Oct 04  N/A at Auburn, Ala. 4th
  NOTES
curve spacer
curve NCAA Pre-Nationals
  Sat, Oct 18  NCAA Pre-Nationals Teams at Terre Haute, Ind. W: T-16th; M: 39th
  NOTES
curve spacer
curve SEC Championships
  Mon, Nov 03  SEC teams at Starkville, Miss. 4th RECAP
curve spacer
curve NCAA South Regional Championships
  Sat, Nov 15  N/A at Knoxville, Tenn. RECAP
curve spacer
curve NCAA Championships
  Mon, Nov 24  N/A at Terre Haute, Ind.

* Conference Games

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Track and Field/XC Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Sept 4
    7:15 PM
    at Struts Season Opener
    JSU Cross Country Course - Oxford, Ala.
    Saturday, Sept 12
    8:30 AM
    at Furman Cross Country Classic
    Furman University Golf Course - Greenville, S.C.
    Friday, Sept 25
    3:00 PM
    at Coast-to-Coast Battle in Beantown
    Franklin Park - Boston, Mass.
    Saturday, Oct 17
    TBA
    at Pre-Nationals
    E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
    Friday, Oct 30
    11:00 AM
    at SEC Championships
    College Station, Texas
    Friday, Nov 13
    10:00 AM
    at NCAA South Regional
    Tuscaloosa, Ala.
    Saturday, Nov 21
    12:00 PM
    vs NCAA Championships
    E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS