Track & Field - 2006 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Jan 20 -
 Sat, Jan 21
 Clemson Invatational at Clemson, SC RECAP
  Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sat, Jan 28
 UNC Fast Times at Chapel Hill, NC RECAP
  Sun, Feb 05  Gator Invitational at Gainesville, FL RECAP
  Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sat, Feb 11
 Tyson Invitational at Fayetteville, GA RECAP
  Fri, Feb 24  SEC Indoor Championships at Gainesville, FL RECAP
  Sat, Feb 25  SEC Indoor Championships at Gainesville, Fla. RECAP
  Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 NCAA Indoor Championships at Fayetteville, AR RECAP
  Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
 Clemson Relays at Clemson, SC RECAP
  Sat, Apr 01  Yellow Jacket Invitational at Atlanta, GA RECAP
  Fri, Apr 07 -
 Sat, Apr 08
 Spec Towns Team Invitational Athens, GA RECAP
  Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sun, Apr 16
 Mt SAC Relays at Walnut, CA RECAP
  Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
 Bulldog Limited Heptathlon Athens, GA RECAP
  Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
 Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa RECAP
  Sat, May 06  Georgia Invitational Athens, GA RECAP
  Thu, May 11 -
 Sun, May 14
 SEC Outdoor Championships at Fayetteville, AR RECAP
  Fri, May 26 -
 Sat, May 27
 NCAA Outdoors East Regionals at Greensboro, NC RECAP
  Wed, Jun 07 -
 Sat, Jun 10
 NCAA Outdoors Championships at Sacremento, CA RECAP

* Conference Games

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Apr 22
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, May 11
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Friday, May 12
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, May 13
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Thursday, May 25
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, May 26
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 27
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Wednesday, June 7
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Thursday, June 8
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS