Arrangements For Bulldog Torrin Lawrence
Torrin Lawrence

July 30, 2014

Complete information regarding the funeral service and remembrances for Torrin Lawrence:

 

Reflection Service

Friday 08/01/2014 – 4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Zarephath Tabernacle

1028 East 10th St.

Jacksonville, Florida 32206

(904) 632-1330

Funeral Service

Saturday 08/02/2014 - 10 a.m.

Bethel Baptist Institutional

215 Bethel Baptist St.

Jacksonville, Fla. 32202

(904) 354-1464

 

Repass After Funeral

Confetti's

3325 Plymouth St.

Suite 16

Jacksonville, Fla. 32205

(904) 503-3857

 

 


 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Mar 10
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas
    Saturday, Mar 11
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas
    Friday, Mar 17
    All Day
    at Yellow Jacket Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Mar 18
    All Day
    at Yellow Jacket Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Wednesday, Mar 29
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Thursday, Mar 30
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, Apr 6
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 7
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS