blank
Allison Updike
Allison Updike

Hometown:
Tamaqua, Penn.

High School:
Tamaqua Area H.S.

Position:
Javelin

Won the 2010 USA Junior Championships in Des Moines with the sixth-longest high school javelin throw all-time (a personal-best 167 feet, 2 inches)...Had an eighth-place finish at the 2010 World Junior Championships in Moncton, Canada, with a mark of 164-4...Finished second at the 2010 New Balance National Championships with a mark of 154 feet...Had a top throw of 148-4 as a sophomore in 2009 and was fifth at the World Youth Trials...Won the 2010 PIAA state championship after reaching 161-2.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, May 11
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Friday, May 12
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, May 13
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Thursday, May 25
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, May 26
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 27
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Wednesday, June 7
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Thursday, June 8
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Friday, June 9
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS