blank
Sarah Perry
Sarah Perry

Hometown:
Snellville, Ga.

High School:
Brookwood

Event:
Distance

Had a personal-best time of 5:05.15 in the 1600-meter run to finish third at the 2010 GHSA state championship...Won the Pepsi Florida Relays with a career-best mark of 2:20.21 in the 800.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Feb 24
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Feb 25
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Mar 10
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas
    Saturday, Mar 11
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas
    Friday, Mar 17
    All Day
    at Yellow Jacket Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Mar 18
    All Day
    at Yellow Jacket Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Wednesday, Mar 29
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Thursday, Mar 30
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS