blank
Julian Lavender
Julian Lavender

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Kennesaw, Ga.

High School:
Harrison

Height:
6-2

Event:
Sprints

03/15/2013

UGA Kicks Off Outdoor Season At Georgia Relays

UGA Kicks Off Outdoor Season At Georgia Relays

2013: Outdoor - Part of winning sprint medley team at the Georgia Relays with a time of 3:24.66...Also took sixth in the 400 (49.44) at the Georgia Relays.

2013: Indoor - Redshirted for the Bulldogs.

High School: Clocked a school record time of 47.8 in the 400-meter dash as a senior...Earned runner-up honors at the GHSA Region 4-AAAAA Championship in the 400...Named Outstanding Athlete (Sprints)...Took fifth in the 400 at the Georgia Olympics...Also played basketball at Harrison.

Personal: Born April 21, 1994...Son of Harrell and Carla Lavender...Intending to major in Business and Finance.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Wednesday, Mar 29
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Thursday, Mar 30
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, Apr 6
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 7
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 8
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 21
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, Apr 22
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS