blank
Julian Lavender
Julian Lavender

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Kennesaw, Ga.

High School:
Harrison

Height:
6-2

Event:
Sprints

03/15/2013

UGA Kicks Off Outdoor Season At Georgia Relays

UGA Kicks Off Outdoor Season At Georgia Relays

2013: Outdoor - Part of winning sprint medley team at the Georgia Relays with a time of 3:24.66...Also took sixth in the 400 (49.44) at the Georgia Relays.

2013: Indoor - Redshirted for the Bulldogs.

High School: Clocked a school record time of 47.8 in the 400-meter dash as a senior...Earned runner-up honors at the GHSA Region 4-AAAAA Championship in the 400...Named Outstanding Athlete (Sprints)...Took fifth in the 400 at the Georgia Olympics...Also played basketball at Harrison.

Personal: Born April 21, 1994...Son of Harrell and Carla Lavender...Intending to major in Business and Finance.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Jan 7
    All Day
    at Orange & Purple Classic
    Clemson, S.C.

    Saturday, Jan 21
    All Day
    at Texas A&M Quad Meet
    College Station, Texas

    Saturday, Jan 28
    All Day
    at Razorback Invitational
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Sunday, Jan 29
    All Day
    at Razorback Invitational
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Friday, Feb 10
    All Day
    at Music City Challenge
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Saturday, Feb 11
    All Day
    at Music City Challenge
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Friday, Feb 24
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Saturday, Feb 25
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Friday, Mar 10
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas

    Saturday, Mar 11
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS