blank
Keith Marshall
Keith Marshall

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Raleigh, N.C.

High School:
Millbrook

Height:
5-11

Event:
Sprints

High School: Finished fourth in the 100-meter dash at the 2011 USATF National Junior Olympic Championship with a career-best time of 10.44...Won the 100 at the 2011 World Youth Trials after clocking a 10.64...Won the 2011 N.C. USATF state meet in the 100...Captured the NCHSAA AAAA 100 title with a 10.68 and part of state champion 4x100 relay team...Personal-best time of 21.54 in the 200.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Wednesday, Mar 29
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Thursday, Mar 30
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, Apr 6
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 7
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 8
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 21
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, Apr 22
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS