blank
Julian Lavender
Julian Lavender

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Kennesaw, Ga.

High School:
Harrison

Height:
6-2

Event:
Sprints

03/15/2013

UGA Kicks Off Outdoor Season At Georgia Relays

UGA Kicks Off Outdoor Season At Georgia Relays

2013: Outdoor - Part of winning sprint medley team at the Georgia Relays with a time of 3:24.66...Also took sixth in the 400 (49.44) at the Georgia Relays.

2013: Indoor - Redshirted for the Bulldogs.

High School: Clocked a school record time of 47.8 in the 400-meter dash as a senior...Earned runner-up honors at the GHSA Region 4-AAAAA Championship in the 400...Named Outstanding Athlete (Sprints)...Took fifth in the 400 at the Georgia Olympics...Also played basketball at Harrison.

Personal: Born April 21, 1994...Son of Harrell and Carla Lavender...Intending to major in Business and Finance.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, May 11
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Friday, May 12
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, May 13
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Thursday, May 25
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, May 26
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 27
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Wednesday, June 7
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Thursday, June 8
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Friday, June 9
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS