blank
Taylor Hollingsworth
Taylor Hollingsworth

Hometown:
Columbus, Ga.

High School:
Brookstone

Event:
Sprints/Relay

Posted a runner-up finish in the 400-meter dash at the 2010 GHSA A state meet after clocking a career-best 57.04...Has a personal-best time of 25.46 in the 200 after taking third in the event at the 2010 state meet.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Track and Field/XC Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Friday, Feb 26
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Saturday, Feb 27
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Friday, Mar 11
    All Day
    vs NCAA Indoor Championships
    Birmingham, Ala.
    Saturday, Mar 12
    All Day
    vs NCAA Indoor Championships
    Birmingham, Ala.
    Friday, Mar 18
    All Day
    vs Georgia Relays
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Mar 19
    All Day
    vs Georgia Relays
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Mar 25
    All Day
    at Yellow Jacket Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Mar 26
    All Day
    at Yellow Jacket Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 1
    All Day
    at Florida Relays
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Saturday, Apr 2
    All Day
    at Florida Relays
    Gainesville, Fla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS