blank
Brendan Hoban
Brendan Hoban

Hometown:
Duluth, Ga.

High School:
St. Pius H.S.

Event:
Distance

05/16/2015

Orji Posts Record-Breaking Performance To Highlight SEC Track

Georgia's Keturah Orji Posts Record-Breaking Performance To Highlight SEC Track

05/15/2015

Uibo Highlights Day Two At SECs With Decathlon Crown

Georgia's Maicel Uibo Highlights Day Two At SECs With Decathlon Crown

04/03/2015

Steeplechase Not Your Typical Race

Steeplechase Not Your Typical Race

02/28/2015

UGA Adds Three More Titles At SEC Track & Field Championships

UGA Adds Three More Titles At SEC Track & Field Championships

01/16/2015

Bulldog Track & Field Opens Season At Saturday's Auburn Invite

Bulldog Track & Field Opens Season At Saturday's Auburn Invite

Runner-up at the 2010 GHSA state cross country meet after registering a time of 15:48.34...Clocked a personal-best 5k cross country time (15:06.71) to win the 2010 Westover Invitational.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Thursday, Mar 30
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, Apr 6
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 7
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 8
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 21
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, Apr 22
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, May 11
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS