blank
Alex Giacomin
Alex Giacomin

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.

High School:
Palos Verdes

Height:
6-0

Event:
Javelin

04/14/2012

Leleux Highlights Spec Towns Meet With School Record

Leleux Highlights Spec Towns Meet With School Record

2012: Outdoor - Lifted his second throw in the javelin 196 feet to earn runner-up honors at the Spec Towns Invite.

2011: Outdoor - Had a career-best mark of 209 feet, 4 inches to wrap up his season at the NCAA East Prelims...Finished seventh in the javelin (209-3) at the SEC Championships.

Personal: Born March 12, 1989...Son of Cynthia and Joe Giacomin...Majoring in Economics.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Jan 7
    All Day
    at Orange & Purple Classic
    Clemson, S.C.

    Saturday, Jan 21
    All Day
    at Texas A&M Quad Meet
    College Station, Texas

    Saturday, Jan 28
    All Day
    at Razorback Invitational
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Sunday, Jan 29
    All Day
    at Razorback Invitational
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Friday, Feb 10
    All Day
    at Music City Challenge
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Saturday, Feb 11
    All Day
    at Music City Challenge
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Friday, Feb 24
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Saturday, Feb 25
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Friday, Mar 10
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas

    Saturday, Mar 11
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS