blank
Alex Giacomin
Alex Giacomin

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.

High School:
Palos Verdes

Height:
6-0

Event:
Javelin

04/14/2012

Leleux Highlights Spec Towns Meet With School Record

Leleux Highlights Spec Towns Meet With School Record

2012: Outdoor - Lifted his second throw in the javelin 196 feet to earn runner-up honors at the Spec Towns Invite.

2011: Outdoor - Had a career-best mark of 209 feet, 4 inches to wrap up his season at the NCAA East Prelims...Finished seventh in the javelin (209-3) at the SEC Championships.

Personal: Born March 12, 1989...Son of Cynthia and Joe Giacomin...Majoring in Economics.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, May 11
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Friday, May 12
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, May 13
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Thursday, May 25
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, May 26
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 27
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Wednesday, June 7
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Thursday, June 8
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Friday, June 9
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS