blank
Emily Fountain
Emily Fountain

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Glennville, Ga.

High School:
Tattnall Co.

Height:
5-8

Position:
Distance

2011: Indoor - Redshirted for the Lady Bulldogs.

High School: Personal-best time of 19:53 in the 5k while running unattached at the 2009 Spec Towns Invite...Was a cheerleader and ran track at Tattnall...Valedictorian of her class...Received the Academic Award for cheerleading all four years of high school...Member of Fellowship Christian Athletes Leadership Team, BETA Club and National Honor Society, president of Interact Club and treasurer of FBLA.

Personal: Born August 20, 1991...Daughter of Donald and Mary Fountain...Currently in Georgia's Honors Program...Brother, Evan, is a senior at UGA...Majoring in English and Political Science with aspirations of being a lawyer.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, May 11
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Friday, May 12
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, May 13
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Thursday, May 25
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, May 26
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 27
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Wednesday, June 7
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Thursday, June 8
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Friday, June 9
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS