blank
Emily Fountain
Emily Fountain

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Glennville, Ga.

High School:
Tattnall Co.

Height:
5-8

Position:
Distance

2011: Indoor - Redshirted for the Lady Bulldogs.

High School: Personal-best time of 19:53 in the 5k while running unattached at the 2009 Spec Towns Invite...Was a cheerleader and ran track at Tattnall...Valedictorian of her class...Received the Academic Award for cheerleading all four years of high school...Member of Fellowship Christian Athletes Leadership Team, BETA Club and National Honor Society, president of Interact Club and treasurer of FBLA.

Personal: Born August 20, 1991...Daughter of Donald and Mary Fountain...Currently in Georgia's Honors Program...Brother, Evan, is a senior at UGA...Majoring in English and Political Science with aspirations of being a lawyer.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Jan 7
    All Day
    at Orange & Purple Classic
    Clemson, S.C.

    Saturday, Jan 21
    All Day
    at Texas A&M Quad Meet
    College Station, Texas

    Saturday, Jan 28
    All Day
    at Razorback Invitational
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Sunday, Jan 29
    All Day
    at Razorback Invitational
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Friday, Feb 10
    All Day
    at Music City Challenge
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Saturday, Feb 11
    All Day
    at Music City Challenge
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Friday, Feb 24
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Saturday, Feb 25
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Friday, Mar 10
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas

    Saturday, Mar 11
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS