blank
Chris Foster
Chris Foster

Hometown:
Marietta, Ga.

High School:
Walton H.S.

Event:
Sprints

Won the 2010 USATF Georgia Junior Olympics in the 400-meter dash after clocking a 48.45...Took third in the 400 with a career-best 48.21 at the Georgia Olympics...Has a personal-best 200 time of 21.95 and long jump mark of 23 feet, 4 ¼ inches.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Jan 7
    All Day
    at Orange & Purple Classic
    Clemson, S.C.

    Saturday, Jan 21
    All Day
    at Texas A&M Quad Meet
    College Station, Texas

    Saturday, Jan 28
    All Day
    at Razorback Invitational
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Sunday, Jan 29
    All Day
    at Razorback Invitational
    Fayetteville, Ark.

    Friday, Feb 10
    All Day
    at Music City Challenge
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Saturday, Feb 11
    All Day
    at Music City Challenge
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Friday, Feb 24
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Saturday, Feb 25
    All Day
    at SEC Indoor Championships
    Nashville, Tenn.

    Friday, Mar 10
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas

    Saturday, Mar 11
    All Day
    at NCAA Indoor Championships
    College Station, Texas

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS