blank
Chris Foster
Chris Foster

Hometown:
Marietta, Ga.

High School:
Walton H.S.

Event:
Sprints

Won the 2010 USATF Georgia Junior Olympics in the 400-meter dash after clocking a 48.45...Took third in the 400 with a career-best 48.21 at the Georgia Olympics...Has a personal-best 200 time of 21.95 and long jump mark of 23 feet, 4 ¼ inches.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Wednesday, Mar 29
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Thursday, Mar 30
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, Apr 6
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 7
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 8
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 21
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, Apr 22
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS