blank
Amber Bryant-Brock
Amber Bryant-Brock

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Powder Springs, Ga.

High School:
McEachern

Height:
5-3

Event:
Sprints/Hurdles

01/04/2013

UGA Track & Field Recruiting Class Tabbed No. 4 Nationally

UGA Track & Field Recruiting Class Tabbed No. 4 Nationally

High School: Won back-to-back GHSA AAAAAA 300-meter hurdle championships...Competed at the World Youth Championships in France and the World Youth Olympics in Singapore.

Personal: Born August 10, 1994...Majoring in Psychology.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Apr 22
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, May 11
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Friday, May 12
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, May 13
    All Day
    at SEC Outdoor Championships
    Columbia, S.C.
    Thursday, May 25
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Friday, May 26
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, May 27
    All Day
    at NCAA East Prelims
    Lexington, Ky.
    Wednesday, June 7
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
    Thursday, June 8
    All Day
    at NCAA Outdoor Championships
    Eugene, Ore.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS