blank
Amber Bryant-Brock
Amber Bryant-Brock

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Powder Springs, Ga.

High School:
McEachern

Height:
5-3

Event:
Sprints/Hurdles

01/04/2013

UGA Track & Field Recruiting Class Tabbed No. 4 Nationally

UGA Track & Field Recruiting Class Tabbed No. 4 Nationally

High School: Won back-to-back GHSA AAAAAA 300-meter hurdle championships...Competed at the World Youth Championships in France and the World Youth Olympics in Singapore.

Personal: Born August 10, 1994...Majoring in Psychology.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Wednesday, Mar 29
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Thursday, Mar 30
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, Apr 6
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 7
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 8
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 21
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, Apr 22
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS