Swimming & Diving - 2008-09 Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Wed, Oct 15  North Carolina (M&W) - - at Chapel Hill, N.C. M (W, 152-148) - W (W, 169-126)
STATS   NOTES
  Thu, Oct 30  Florida (M&W) * W-2; M-9 W-4; M-4 at Gainesville, Fla. M (L, 139-103) - W (W, 143-100)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Nov 05  Georgia Tech (M&W) - - Athens, Ga. Release
  Fri, Nov 14  Auburn (M&W) * W-1; M-10 W-7; M-8 Athens, Ga. W (W, 167-128) - M (L, 163-136)
STATS   NOTES
Promotions
  Fri, Nov 21  Emory (M&W) W-1, M-10 - Athens, Ga. M(W, 139-90) - W(W, 137-89) (W)
STATS   NOTES
curve University of Georgia Invite
  Fri, Dec 05  Clemson, Harvard, Denver, West Virginia, Cal (M&W) - - Athens, Ga.
  NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 05  Clemson, Harvard, Denver, West Virginia, Cal (M&W) - - Athens, Ga. W (1st, 421.5) - M (1st, 407) (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Dec 06  Clemson, Harvard, Denver, West Virginia, Cal (M&W) - - Athens, Ga.
Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 06  Clemson, Harvard, Denver, West Virginia, Cal (M&W) - - Athens, Ga. W (1st, 1,017.50) - M (1st, 972) (W)
STATS
  Sun, Dec 07  Clemson, Harvard, Denver, West Virginia, Cal (M&W) - - Athens, Ga.
Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 07  Clemson, Harvard, Denver, West Virginia, Cal (M&W) - - Athens, Ga. W( 1st, 1,459.50) - M (1st, 1,407) (W)
STATS
Live Stats
curve spacer
curve Tennessee Diving Invite
  Sat, Jan 03  TBA W-No. 1; M-No. 11 - at Knoxville, Tenn. RECAP
  NOTES
  Sun, Jan 04  TBA - - at Knoxville, Tenn. RECAP
  Mon, Jan 05  TBA - - at Knoxville, Tenn. RECAP
curve spacer
  Tue, Jan 06  Southern Methodist (M&W) - - at Dallas, Texas W (W, 139.5-99.5) - M (W, 140-101) (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Jan 10  Texas (M&W) - - Athens, Ga. W (W, 159-141) - M (L, 169-126)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Jan 24  Tennessee (M&W) * W-No. 1, M- No. 12 - at Knoxville, Tenn. W(W, 158-142) - M(L, 169-129)
  NOTES
  Sat, Jan 31  South Carolina (M&W) and Alabama (M&W) * W-No. 1, M- No. 12 - at Tuscaloosa, Ala. M(W, 169-131, 197-103) - W(W, 191-109, 211-89)
STATS
curve SEC Swimming & Diving Championships
  Wed, Feb 18  TBA * - - at Auburn, Ala. W (5th, 73 points) - M (6th, 63 points) (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Thu, Feb 19  TBA * - - at Auburn, Ala. W (2nd, 312 pts.) - M (4th, 152.5 pts.) (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 20  TBA * - - at Auburn, Ala. W (3rd, 498.5 points) - M (4th, 287.5 points) (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 21  TBA * - - at Auburn, Ala. W (3rd, 725 points) - M (4th, 435.5 points) (W)
STATS
Delay: Fox Sports South - 2/28, 1 p.m.
curve spacer
curve Bulldog Last Chance Meet
  Sat, Feb 28  TBA - - Athens, Ga. PROMO
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Mar 01  TBA - - Athens, Ga. PROMO
STATS
Photo Gallery
curve spacer
curve NCAA Zone Diving
  Fri, Mar 13  TBA W-2; M-12 - at Knoxville, Tenn. PROMO
  NOTES
  Sat, Mar 14  TBA W-2; M-12 - at Knoxville, Tenn. PROMO
  Sun, Mar 15  TBA W-2; M-12 - at Knoxville, Tenn. PROMO
curve spacer
curve Women's NCAA Swimming and Diving Championships
  Thu, Mar 19  TBA - - at College Station, Texas RECAP 2nd (133 pts.) MORE INFO
  NOTES
  Fri, Mar 20  TBA - - at College Station, Texas 2nd (295.5 points)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 21  TBA - - at College Station, Texas 2nd (400.5 points)
STATS
curve spacer
curve Men's NCAA Swimming and Diving Championships
  Thu, Mar 26  TBA - - at College Station, Texas RECAP 10th (36 points) MORE INFO
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Mar 27  TBA - - at College Station, Texas 12th (69 points)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 28  TBA - - at College Station, Texas 10th (131 points)
STATS
Live Stats
* Conference Games
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google