Swimming & Diving - Staff



RELATED STORIES

Coaches

Jack Bauerle
Head Coach
Harvey Humphries
Senior Associate Head Coach
706-207-8249
harveyh@sports.uga.edu
Dan Laak
Head Diving Coach
706-296-2824
dlaak@sports.uga.edu

Jerry Champer
Associate Head Coach
706-542-3517
jerry-champer@sports.uga.edu
Brian Smith
Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
706-542-7968
bsmith@sports.uga.edu

Stefanie Williams
Assistant Coach
706-542-7946
swilliams@sports.uga.edu

Support Staff
Christen Shedden
Program Specialist/Admin Asst.
706-542-7946
cshedden@sports.uga.edu

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Swimming and Diving Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS