Swimming & Diving - Staff

Coaches

Jack Bauerle
Head Coach
Harvey Humphries
Senior Associate Head Coach
706-207-8249
harveyh@sports.uga.edu
Dan Laak
Head Diving Coach
706-296-2824
dlaak@sports.uga.edu

Jerry Champer
Associate Head Coach
706-542-3517
jerry-champer@sports.uga.edu
Brian Smith
Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
706-542-7968
bsmith@sports.uga.edu

Stefanie Williams
Assistant Coach
706-542-7946
swilliams@sports.uga.edu

Support Staff
Christen Shedden
Program Specialist/Admin Asst.
706-542-7946
cshedden@sports.uga.edu

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Jan 21
    12:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    Saturday, Jan 28
    11:00 AM
    vs Emory
    Athens, Ga.

    Tuesday, Feb 14
    10:00 AM
    vs SEC Championships prelims
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    Tuesday, Feb 14
    6:00 PM
    at SEC Championships finals
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    Wednesday, Feb 15
    10:00 AM
    at SEC Championships prelims
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    Wednesday, Feb 15
    6:00 PM
    at SEC Championships finals
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    Thursday, Feb 16
    10:00 AM
    at SEC Championships prelims
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    Thursday, Feb 16
    6:00 PM
    at SEC Championships finals
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    Friday, Feb 17
    10:00 AM
    at SEC Championships prelims
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    Friday, Feb 17
    6:00 PM
    at SEC Championships finals
    Knoxville, Tenn.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS