2013 Circle of Honor Gala: "A Celebration of Excellence"
Friday, April 5
For more info, call 706-542-6792

2013 Cirlce of Honor Ticket Order Form

Tickets: $150 per seat | $2,000 table sponsor
  • Reserved table in a prominent location
  • Eight seats at a table of ten
  • Includes two UGA Athletic representatives at your table
  • Sponsorship signage placed on table
  • Company listing in event program

2012 Circle of Honor Inductees
Karin Lichey Usry - Gymnastics
Saudia Roundtree - Women's Basketball
Jon Stinchcomb - Football
Francis Roosevelt "Rosey" Gilliam III - Bill Hartman Award Recipient
C.V. "Jim" Nalley III - Circle of Distinction Recipient

2012 Celebration of Athletic Excellence
Reese Hoffa - Olympic Medalist, Track & Field
Katrina McClain - Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Inductee
Allison Schmitt - Olympic Medalist, Swimming
Wendy Trott - NCAA Top Ten Award
Shannon Vreeland - Olympic Medalist, Swimming
Bubba Watson - Masters Tournament Champion, Golf

Program recognition of all past Circle of Honor Inductees.

HunkerDown Productions

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides