Multimedia

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Thursday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs Missouri Little Rock, Ark. 6:00 PM ET
 
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs SEC Tournament Little Rock, Ark. 6:00 PM ET
Baseball vs Longwood Athens, Ga. 5:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. 6:30 PM ET Gametracker
Men's Tennis vs Texas A&M Athens, Ga. 2:30 PM ET
Women's Tennis at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6:00 PM ET
Women's Golf vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Long Cove Club (Hilton Head, S.C.) All Day
 
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Men's Basketball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Basketball vs SEC Tournament Little Rock, Ark. 7:30 PM ET
Baseball vs Longwood Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Gymnastics vs Arkansas (Alumni Meet) Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET
Women's Golf vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Long Cove Club (Hilton Head, S.C.) All Day
 
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Women's Basketball vs SEC Tournament Little Rock, Ark. 3:30 PM ET
Baseball vs Longwood Athens, Ga. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Men's Tennis vs LSU Athens, Ga. 1:00 PM ET
Women's Tennis at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 2:00 PM ET
 
Tuesday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Appalachian State Athens, Ga. 5:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Savannah State Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Savannah State Athens, Ga. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Appalachian State Athens, Ga. 5:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Missouri Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Alabama Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Missouri Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Alabama Athens, Ga. 3:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Gymnastics vs Utah Athens, Ga. 4:00 PM ET
 
Sunday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Missouri Athens, Ga. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Alabama Athens, Ga. 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Mercer Macon, Ga. 6:00 PM ET
 
Wednesday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Mar 20
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Arkansas Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Arkansas Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Arkansas Athens, Ga. 3:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Mercer Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Kennesaw State Athens, Ga. 5:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Georgia Southern Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM ET
 
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 4:00 PM ET
Softball at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. TBA Gametracker
 
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 1:30 PM ET
Softball at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
Women's Golf vs Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.) All Day
 
Monday, Mar 30
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Mar 31
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball vs North Carolina Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Missouri Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Missouri Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Missouri Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Clemson Clemson, S.C. 6:30 PM ET
 
Wednesday, Apr 8
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball vs Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Alabama Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Met) 8:00 PM ET
Softball at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Alabama Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Met) 4:00 PM ET
Softball at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Alabama Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Met) 2:00 PM ET
Softball at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Apr 14
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM ET
 
Wednesday, Apr 15
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. 5:00 PM ET
Softball vs USC Upstate Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs LSU Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Florida Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs LSU Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Florida Athens, Ga. 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs LSU Athens, Ga. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
Softball vs Florida Athens, Ga. 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Clemson Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball vs Georgia State Athens, Ga. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Thursday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 7:00 PM ET
 
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 7:00 PM ET
Softball at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 6:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 1:00 PM ET
Softball at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 3:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Softball at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, May 1
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Florida Athens, Ga. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Florida Athens, Ga. 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Location Time  
Baseball vs Florida Athens, Ga. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 

Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google