Ludlow Lawson
Ludlow  Lawson

Position:
Director of Information Technology - Client Services

Ludlow Lawson serves as Director of Client Services for the Athletic Association after being the Director of Computer Operations and Academic Counselor for Academic Achievement. Ludlow is responsible for the technical and administrative aspects of computers as they relate to information technology. This includes, networking, feasibility studies, writing reports, doing analysis, computer upgrades and repairs, purchases, etc. He has worked part-time with Academic Counseling since completion of his MBA in 1992.

Lawson, a native of Kingston, Jamaica entered Clemson University on a soccer and track scholarship. After receiving a BS in Agricultural Engineering in 1979, he entered the University of Georgia where he completed a BBA in 1983 and an MBA in Management Information Systems, Management Science, and Accounting Systems in 1992.

HunkerDown Productions
  • Friday, Aug 21
    7:00 PM
    at High Point
    High Point, N.C.
    Saturday, Aug 15
    7:00 PM
    vs Furman Exhibition
    Athens, Ga.
  • Wednesday, Mar 29
    6:00 PM
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.

    Wednesday, Mar 29
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Thursday, Mar 30
    3:00 PM
    at Mississippi State
    Starkville, Miss.
    Thursday, Mar 30
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Friday, Mar 31
    6:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    TV
    Friday, Mar 31
    6:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Friday, Mar 31
    All Day
    vs Bryan National Collegiate
    Bryan Park Golf Course (Browns Summit, N.C.)
    Saturday, Apr 1
    2:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    TV
    Saturday, Apr 1
    7:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Apr 1
    12:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Apr 1
    3:00 PM
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
    Saturday, Apr 1
    4:00 PM
    vs NCAA Regional
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    vs Bryan National Collegiate
    Bryan Park Golf Course (Browns Summit, N.C.)
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    vs Augusta Invitational
    Augusta, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    at Texas Relays
    Austin, Texas
    Sunday, Apr 2
    2:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.

    TV
    Sunday, Apr 2
    12:00 PM
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Sunday, Apr 2
    All Day
    vs Bryan National Collegiate
    Bryan Park Golf Course (Browns Summit, N.C.)
    Sunday, Apr 2
    All Day
    vs Augusta Invitational
    Augusta, Ga.
    Tuesday, Apr 4
    7:00 PM
    vs Clemson
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Thursday, Apr 6
    7:30 PM
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Thursday, Apr 6
    All Day
    vs Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 7
    7:00 PM
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Friday, Apr 7
    6:00 PM
    vs Florida
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 7
    7:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Friday, Apr 7
    All Day
    vs Liz Murphey Collegiate
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
    Friday, Apr 7
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 8
    1:30 PM
    vs Missouri
    SunTrust Park (Atlanta)
    Saturday, Apr 8
    4:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Saturday, Apr 8
    All Day
    vs Liz Murphey Collegiate
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
    Saturday, Apr 8
    All Day
    vs Spec Towns Invitational
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Apr 9
    7:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Sunday, Apr 9
    1:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Apr 9
    2:00 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Sunday, Apr 9
    All Day
    vs Liz Murphey Collegiate
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
    Monday, Apr 10
    7:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    Tuesday, Apr 11
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    6:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    TBA
    vs TBD
    Waco, Texas
    Thursday, Apr 13
    7:30 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    TV
    Friday, Apr 14
    7:00 PM
    at Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    TV
    Friday, Apr 14
    6:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 14
    1:00 PM
    vs NCAA Semifinals Session I
    St. Louis, Mo.
    TV
    Friday, Apr 14
    5:00 PM
    vs LSU
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 14
    8:00 PM
    vs NCAA Semifinals Session II
    St. Louis, Mo.
    TV
    Saturday, Apr 15
    2:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 15
    1:00 PM
    at Texas A&M
    College Station, Texas
    Saturday, Apr 15
    9:00 PM
    vs NCAA Super Six
    St. Louis, Mo.
    TV
    Sunday, Apr 16
    1:00 PM
    vs Texas A&M
    Athens, Ga.
    Wednesday, Apr 19
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Thursday, Apr 20
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Apr 21
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Friday, Apr 21
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Friday, Apr 21
    All Day
    vs SEC Championships
    Greystone Golf & Country Club (Birmingham, Ala.)
    Friday, Apr 21
    All Day
    vs SEC Championship
    St. Simons Island, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 22
    All Day
    vs SEC Championships
    Greystone Golf & Country Club (Birmingham, Ala.)
    Saturday, Apr 22
    All Day
    at Virginia Challenge
    Charlottesville, Va.
    Saturday, Apr 22
    All Day
    vs SEC Championship
    St. Simons Island, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 22
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Sunday, Apr 23
    All Day
    vs SEC Championships
    Greystone Golf & Country Club (Birmingham, Ala.)
    Sunday, Apr 23
    TBA
    vs SEC Tournament
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Sunday, Apr 23
    All Day
    vs SEC Championship
    St. Simons Island, Ga.
    Monday, Apr 24
    All Day
    vs SEC Championship
    St. Simons Island, Ga.
    Wednesday, Apr 26
    TBA
    vs TBD
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Thursday, Apr 27
    TBA
    vs TBD
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Friday, Apr 28
    TBA
    vs TBD
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Apr 29
    TBA
    vs TBD
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Sunday, Apr 30
    TBA
    vs TBD
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, May 6
    All Day
    vs Torrin Lawrence Memorial
    Athens, Ga.
    Monday, May 8
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regional
    UGA Golf Course (Athens, Ga.)
    Monday, May 15
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regionals
    TBA
    Tuesday, May 16
    All Day
    vs NCAA Regionals
    TBA
    Friday, May 26
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championship
    Sugar Grove, Ill.
    Saturday, May 27
    All Day
    vs NCAA Championship
    Sugar Grove, Ill.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS