Georgia Sports Properties

Georgia Sports Properties is the marketing rights partner of the UGA Athletic Association and manages all corporate sponsorship opportunities surrounding the Bulldogs, including on-premise signage, print, Internet, game sponsorships, premium hospitality, event marketing and promotions. Georgia Sports Properties is a division of ISP and Learfield Sports, national leaders in the collegiate sports marketing industry, with ISP providing management and operational support of the joint venture of the two companies from its corporate headquarters in Winston-Salem, North Carolina.

Jeff Huffman, General Manager
jhuffman@ispsports.com (706) 354-4682 ext. 201

Kellie Landeche, Assistant General Manager
klandeche@ispsports.com (706) 354-4682 ext. 202

Hodge Patterson, Marketing Assistant
hpatterson@ispsports.com (706) 354-4682 ext 203

 

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Athletics
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • Friday, Aug 21
    7:00 PM
    at High Point
    High Point, N.C.
    Saturday, Aug 15
    7:00 PM
    vs Furman Exhibition
    Athens, Ga.
  • Thursday, Aug 11
    6:00 PM
    at Furman
    Greenville, S.C.
    Sunday, Aug 14
    2:00 PM
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Aug 19
    7:00 PM
    vs Oklahoma State
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Aug 21
    6:00 PM
    at Clemson
    Clemson, S.C.
    Friday, Aug 26
    7:00 PM
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Aug 26
    7:00 PM
    vs UNC Asheville
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Aug 27
    1:00 PM
    vs Savannah State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Aug 27
    7:00 PM
    vs San Francisco
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Aug 28
    1:00 PM
    vs Cal State Fullerton
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 2
    5:30 PM
    vs USC
    Auburn, Ala.
    Friday, Sept 2
    7:30 PM
    at Boston College
    Boston, Mass.
    Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 3
    3:00 PM
    vs Siena
    Boston, Mass.
    Saturday, Sept 3
    7:30 PM
    at Harvard
    Boston, Mass.
    Sunday, Sept 4
    2:00 PM
    vs Iowa State
    Auburn. Ala.
    Tuesday, Sept 6
    All Day
    vs Cardinal Kickoff
    Berkeley Hills Country Club (Duluth, Ga.)
    Thursday, Sept 8
    10:00 AM
    vs Kennesaw State
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Thursday, Sept 8
    5:00 PM
    vs Georgia State
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 9
    7:00 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Friday, Sept 9
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 9
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico
    Sunday, Sept 11
    5:00 PM
    vs Kennesaw State
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 11
    All Day
    vs Palmas Tournament
    Puerto Rico
    Tuesday, Sept 13
    6:00 PM
    vs Florida A&M
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Monday, Sept 19
    All Day
    vs USTA Pro Circuit
    Columbus, Ohio
    Friday, Sept 23
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    10:00 AM
    vs Red & Black Scrimmage
    Bishop, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs ANNIKA Intercollegiate
    Reunion Resort (Orlando, Fla.)
    Sunday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.
    Monday, Sept 26
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiates
    Athens, Ga.
    Monday, Sept 26
    All Day
    vs ANNIKA Intercollegiate
    Reunion Resort (Orlando, Fla.)
    Tuesday, Sept 27
    All Day
    vs ANNIKA Intercollegiate
    Reunion Resort (Orlando, Fla.)
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS