Camps

2015 GYMDOG CAMP INFORMATION



Gymdog Summer Camp Schedule & Details

NOTE: This is a COMMUTER CAMP ONLY (No overnight option. Link provided below for personal accommodations, if needed.)

Session 1:
June 25-28, 2015
Thursday, June 25: Registration 11:00-1:00pm
Thursday, June 25: 1:00-8:00pm
Friday, June 26: 9:00am-8:00pm
Saturday, June 27: 9:00am-8:00pm
Sunday, June 28: 9:00am-4:00pm

Session 2:
July 9-12, 2015
Thursday, July 9: Registration 11:00-1:00pm
Thursday, July 9: 1:00-8:00pm
Friday, July 10: 9:00am-8:00pm
Saturday, July 11: 9:00am-8:00pm
Sunday, July 12: 9:00am-4:00pm


Camp held at the Suzanne Yoculan Gymnastics Center on the Campus of The University of Georgia!

Work with the Georgia Coaching Staff as well as Current and Former Gym Dogs!

All camps are open to all entrants, limited by age, gender, or grade level.

**Great Gymnastics Instruction, Group Dances, Games, Themed Days, Skit Night, and tons of FUN!!!**

DETAILS:

  • Ages 7-18
  • $515 per session (T-Shirt Included)
  • Register Online at https://campscui.active.com/orgs/UniversityofGeorgiaGymnastics
  • Camp Registration Payment
    • Camp deposit fee of $200 due upon registration.
    • Remaining camp fee of $315 due by June 19th. If payment is not received by June 19th it will automatically be deducted from your account (charging the credit card used at registration).
  • Campers must bring their own snacks. However, the following meals will be provided;
    • Thursday - Dinner
    • Friday - Lunch & Dinner
    • Saturday - Lunch & Dinner
    • Sunday - Lunch
**Commuter Camp Only: Accommodations Information: www.visitathensga.com

Questions and for more information contact: hwallace@sports.uga.edu.


Existing Online Customer Account Login
If you have already registered and need to login to your account click the button below.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Athletics
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • Friday, Aug 21
    7:00 PM
    at High Point
    High Point, N.C.
    Saturday, Aug 15
    7:00 PM
    vs Furman Exhibition
    Athens, Ga.
  • Friday, Aug 28
    8:00 PM
    at Texas Tech
    Lubbock, Texas
    Friday, Aug 28
    7:00 PM
    vs Wofford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Aug 29
    1:00 PM
    vs High Point
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Aug 29
    7:00 PM
    vs Memphis
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Aug 30
    2:00 PM
    at Oklahoma State
    Stillwater, Okla.
    Thursday, Sept 3
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Southern
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 4
    7:00 PM
    vs Clemson
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 4
    1:00 PM
    vs Mercer
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 4
    7:00 PM
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 4
    7:15 PM
    at Struts Season Opener
    JSU Cross Country Course - Oxford, Ala.
    Friday, Sept 4
    All Day
    vs The Carmel Cup
    Pebble Beach, Calif.
    Saturday, Sept 5
    12:00 PM
    vs University of Louisiana at Monroe
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 5
    All Day
    vs The Carmel Cup
    Pebble Beach, Calif.
    Sunday, Sept 6
    1:00 PM
    vs Syracuse
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 6
    All Day
    vs The Carmel Cup
    Pebble Beach, Calif.
    Tuesday, Sept 8
    All Day
    vs Cardinal Kickoff
    Atlanta Athletic Club (Johns Creek, Ga.)
    Thursday, Sept 10
    8:00 PM
    at Wisconsin
    Madison, Wis.
    Friday, Sept 11
    7:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 11
    3:00 PM
    vs Georgetown
    Madison, Wis.
    Friday, Sept 11
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 12
    3:30 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Sept 12
    8:30 AM
    at Furman Cross Country Classic
    Furman University Golf Course - Greenville, S.C.
    Saturday, Sept 12
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 13
    7:00 PM
    at Samford
    Birmingham, Ala.
    Sunday, Sept 13
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 13
    All Day
    vs Cougar Classic
    Yeamans Hall Club (Charleston, S.C.)
    Monday, Sept 14
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships
    Athens, Ga.
    Monday, Sept 14
    All Day
    vs Cougar Classic
    Yeamans Hall Club (Charleston, S.C.)
    Tuesday, Sept 15
    All Day
    vs Cougar Classic
    Yeamans Hall Club (Charleston, S.C.)
    Thursday, Sept 17
    7:00 PM
    at LSU
    Baton Rouge, La.
    Friday, Sept 18
    4:00 PM
    vs Red and Black Scrimmage
    Bishop, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 18
    7:00 PM
    at Wake Forest
    Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Friday, Sept 18
    All Day
    vs Oracle/ITA Masters
    Malibu, Calif.
    Friday, Sept 18
    All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Vanderbilt Legends Club (Franklin, Tenn.)
    Saturday, Sept 19
    6:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 19
    All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Vanderbilt Legends Club (Franklin, Tenn.)
    Saturday, Sept 19
    All Day
    vs Oracle/ITA Masters
    Malibu, Calif.
    Sunday, Sept 20
    All Day
    vs Oracle/ITA Masters
    Malibu, Calif.
    Sunday, Sept 20
    All Day
    vs Mason Rudolph Championship
    Vanderbilt Legends Club (Franklin, Tenn.)
    Thursday, Sept 24
    All Day
    vs Cajun Classic
    Baton Rouge, La.
    Friday, Sept 25
    7:00 PM
    vs Arkansas
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 25
    10:00 AM
    vs Texas A&M
    Bishop, Ga.
    Friday, Sept 25
    3:00 PM
    at Coast-to-Coast Battle in Beantown
    Franklin Park - Boston, Mass.
    Friday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs Cajun Classic
    Baton Rouge, La.
    Friday, Sept 25
    All Day
    vs DICKS Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
    Kingston Springs, Tenn.
    Friday, Sept 25
    All Day
    at Georgia Tech Invitational
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 26
    TBA
    vs Southern University
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 26
    All Day
    vs DICKS Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
    Kingston Springs, Tenn.
    Sunday, Sept 27
    1:00 PM
    vs Texas A&M
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Sept 27
    All Day
    vs DICKS Sporting Goods Collegiate Challenge Cup
    Kingston Springs, Tenn.
    Friday, Oct 2
    7:00 PM
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 3
    TBA
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 3
    All Day
    at Delaware State
    Dover, Del.
    Sunday, Oct 4
    All Day
    vs Nike Invitational
    North Plains, Ore.
    Monday, Oct 5
    All Day
    vs Windy City Collegiate
    Westmoreland County Club (Chicago, Ill.)
    Monday, Oct 5
    All Day
    vs Nike Invitational
    North Plains, Ore.
    Tuesday, Oct 6
    All Day
    vs Nike Invitational
    North Plains, Ore.
    Tuesday, Oct 6
    All Day
    vs Windy City Collegiate
    Westmoreland County Club (Chicago, Ill.)
    Friday, Oct 9
    7:00 PM
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 10
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 10
    11:00 AM
    vs North Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Friday, Oct 16
    2:00 PM
    vs Oklahoma State
    Bishop, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 17
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 17
    TBA
    at Pre-Nationals
    E.P. Tom Sawyer Park - Louisville, Ky.
    Sunday, Oct 18
    All Day
    vs Stanford Intercollegiate
    Stanford Golf Course (Stanford, Calif.)
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS