Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs LSU W, 2-0 gametracker | listen
| TV:ESPNU
Women's Volleyball vs Tennessee W, 3-0 gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network
Women's Tennis vs ITF Florence $25K All Day
Men's Golf vs Tavistock Collegiate Invitational 9th, 287
Women's Golf vs Stanford Intercollegiate 14th (295-287-300=882) | Live Scoring
Men's Tennis vs USTA/ITA Southeast Regional Championships All Day
Women's Tennis vs ITF Macon $25K All Day
Women's Tennis vs ITA Southeast Regionals All Day
Monday, Oct 20
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs USTA/ITA Southeast Regional Championships All Day
Women's Tennis vs ITF Macon $25K All Day
Women's Tennis vs ITA Southeast Regionals All Day
Men's Golf vs Tavistock Collegiate Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITF Macon $25K All Day
Men's Golf vs Tavistock Collegiate Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Alabama 8:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Women's Volleyball at Texas A&M 7:30 PM | Live Stats
| | TV:SEC Network +
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Equestrian at Baylor 11:00 AM
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Kentucky 6:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Women's Equestrian at SMU 10:00 AM
Women's Volleyball at LSU 2:00 PM | Live Stats
Wednesday, Oct 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Florida 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network
Thursday, Oct 30
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Texas A&M 8:00 PM | listen | Live Stats
| | TV:SEC Network +
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving vs Florida 11:00 AM
Cross Country at SEC Championships All Day
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football at Florida 3:30 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:CBS
Sunday, Nov 2
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs Auburn 1:30 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Monday, Nov 3
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs TBD TBA
Thursday, Nov 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Georgia Southwestern 7:00 PM | listen
Men's Tennis vs USTA/ITA National Indoor Championships All Day
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving at Georgia Tech & SCAD 4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Kentucky 7:00 PM gametracker
| | TV:SEC Network +
Men's Golf vs Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic All Day
Men's Tennis vs USTA/ITA National Indoor Championships All Day
Men's Tennis vs Bulldog Scramble All Day
Saturday, Nov 8
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football at Kentucky TBA gametracker | listen
Men's Golf vs Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic All Day
Men's Tennis vs Bulldog Scramble All Day
Sunday, Nov 9
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf vs Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic All Day
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Georgia Tech 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
| TV:ESPN3
Women's Basketball vs Morgan State 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
Women's Equestrian vs Auburn 1:00 PM | Live Scoring
Cross Country at NCAA South Regionals TBA
Saturday, Nov 15
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Auburn TBA gametracker | listen
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs TCU 1:00 PM gametracker | listen
Tuesday, Nov 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Stony Brook 7:00 PM | listen
| TV:SECN
Wednesday, Nov 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Ohio State TBA | listen
Thursday, Nov 20
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Equestrian at Texas A&M 12:00 PM
Friday, Nov 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Troy 7:00 PM | listen
| TV:SECN Plus
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Charleston Southern TBA gametracker | listen
Cross Country at NCAA Championships 12:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Florida Atlantic 5:00 PM | listen
| TV:FSN
Women's Basketball at Georgia Tech 2:00 PM | listen
Tuesday, Nov 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Georgia Southern 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Gonzaga 9:30 PM | listen
| TV:ESPN2
Women's Basketball vs Colgate 7:00 PM gametracker | listen
Saturday, Nov 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Georgia Tech TBA gametracker | listen
Friday, Dec 5
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving vs Georgia Fall Invitational All Day
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving vs Georgia Fall Invitational All Day
Sunday, Dec 7
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving vs Georgia Fall Invitational All Day
Sunday, Dec 14
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Gymnastics vs Sneak Peek (Stegeman Coliseum) 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving at South Carolina 10:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 10
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Gymnastics vs Michigan 4:00 PM | listen
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Gymnastics vs Missouri 7:30 PM | listen

Results

Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Event Score Coverage
Football at Arkansas W, 45-32 gametracker | listen
Cross Country at Berry Invitational 8:00 AM
Swimming & Diving at North Carolina State 11:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs ITF Macon $25K All Day
Women's Tennis vs ITA Southeast Regionals All Day
Women's Golf vs Stanford Intercollegiate 12th (295-287=582) | Live Scoring
Women's Tennis vs ITF Florence $25K All Day
Men's Tennis vs USTA/ITA Southeast Regional Championships All Day
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Event Score Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Missouri L, 2-0 gametracker | listen
Cross Country at Wisconsin adidas Invitational M-34th, W-37th | Live Results
Swimming & Diving at North Carolina 5:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Kentucky L, 3-0
Women's Equestrian vs Berry (Western Only) TBA
Women's Tennis vs ITF Florence $25K All Day
Women's Tennis vs ITA Southeast Regionals All Day
Women's Equestrian vs Alabama (Hunt Seat Only) TBA
Men's Tennis vs USTA/ITA Southeast Regional Championships All Day
Women's Golf vs Stanford Intercollegiate 13th (295) | Live Scoring
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Event Score Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITF Florence $25K All Day
Men's Tennis vs USTA/ITA Southeast Regional Championships All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Event Score Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Arkansas L, 3-2 | Gamecenter

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Lowes Tickets
 
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google