Download Schedule
Add to calendar

Schedule

Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Missouri 12:00 PM gametracker | listen | WatchESPN.com
| TV:ESPNU
Baseball at Georgia Southern 2:00 PM | listen | espn3.com
| TV:ESPN3
Softball vs Penn State 1:15 PM gametracker
Softball vs Fordham 3:30 PM gametracker
Women's Soccer at Florida State 12:00 PM
Swimming & Diving vs Bulldog Last Chance Meet (prelims) 10:00 AM
Women's Equestrian vs Texas A&M 1:00 PM | Live Scoring
Men's Tennis at Auburn 2:00 PM | Live Scoring
Swimming & Diving vs Bulldog Last Chance Meet (finals) 5:00 PM
Track at SEC Indoor Championships All Day | Live Results
| | TV:SECN+
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Florida 3:00 PM | listen | Live Stats
| | TV:SECN
Baseball at Georgia Southern 1:00 PM | listen | espn3.com
| TV:ESPN3
Softball vs Nebraska-Omaha 10:00 AM gametracker
Softball vs Saint Francis (PA) 12:30 PM gametracker
Swimming & Diving vs Bulldog Last Chance Meet (prelims) 10:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs Texas A&M 1:00 PM
Swimming & Diving vs Bulldog Last Chance Meet (finals) 4:00 PM
Monday, Mar 2
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at Savannah State 11:00 AM gametracker
Softball at Savannah State 1:00 PM gametracker
Women's Golf vs Bruin Wave Invitational All Day | Live Scoring
Tuesday, Mar 3
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Kentucky 9:00 PM gametracker | listen | WatchESPN.com
| TV:ESPN
Baseball vs Furman 5:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Women's Golf vs Bruin Wave Invitational All Day | Live Scoring
Wednesday, Mar 4
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs SEC Tournament TBA
Baseball vs Georgia State 5:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
Baseball vs Longwood 5:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Men's Tennis vs Texas A&M 2:30 PM
Women's Tennis at Alabama 6:00 PM
Women's Equestrian at Fresno State TBA
Women's Golf vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Auburn 4:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SECN
Baseball vs Longwood 2:00 PM gametracker | listen
| | TV:SEC Network +
Women's Gymnastics vs Arkansas (Alumni Meet) 6:00 PM | listen
| | TV:SECN+ (Tape Delay SEC Network - March 9 at 9 p.m.)
Women's Golf vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate All Day
Women's Equestrian vs TCU TBA
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Tennis vs LSU 1:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Auburn 2:00 PM
Women's Golf vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving vs Zone B Diving 11:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Southern Highlands Collegiate Masters All Day
Tuesday, Mar 10
Sport Event Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving vs Zone B Diving 11:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Southern Highlands Collegiate Masters All Day
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs SEC Tournament TBA
Men's Golf vs Southern Highlands Collegiate Masters All Day
Thursday, Mar 12
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Tennessee 1:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Kentucky 3:00 PM
Track at NCAA Indoor Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Tennis at Kentucky 1:00 PM
Women's Gymnastics vs Utah 4:00 PM | listen
| TV:SECN+
Track at NCAA Indoor Championships All Day
Sunday, Mar 15
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Vanderbilt 1:00 PM
Monday, Mar 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf vs Southern Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Mar 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs Georgia Combined Events TBA
Thursday, Mar 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Auburn 7:30 PM
Men's Tennis vs ETSU 2:30 PM
Track vs Georgia Combined Events TBA
Friday, Mar 20
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Basketball vs NCAA Tournament TBA
Track vs Georgia Relays TBA
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Tennessee 12:00 PM
Women's Gymnastics vs SEC Championship TBA
Men's Golf vs Linger Longer Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
Men's Golf vs Linger Longer Invitational All Day
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Equestrian vs TBD All Day
Women's Golf vs Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Equestrian vs TBD All Day
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs North Georgia 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Gymnastics vs NCAA Regional TBA
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs G-Day Spring Game TBA
Women's Soccer vs Tennessee TBA
Women's Soccer vs ETSU TBA
Women's Soccer vs Duke TBA
Thursday, Apr 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Equestrian vs TBD All Day
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Gymnastics vs NCAA Prelims TBA
| TV:NCAA.com
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
Women's Gymnastics vs NCAA Super Six 7:00 PM
| TV:ESPN3

Results

Friday, Feb 27
Sport Event Score Coverage
Baseball at Georgia Southern L, 4-3 | listen | espn3.com
Softball vs Indiana W, 4-1 gametracker
Softball vs James Madison W, 7-1 gametracker | espn3.com
Women's Tennis vs LSU W, 6-1 | Live Results
Women's Gymnastics at Auburn L, 197.750-196.775 | Live Scoring
Track at SEC Indoor Championships All Day | Live Results
Thursday, Feb 26
Sport Event Score Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Tennessee L, 70-59 gametracker | listen
Softball vs Towson W, 16-0 gametracker
Men's Tennis at Florida W, 4-1 | Live Scoring
Wednesday, Feb 25
Sport Event Score Coverage
Men's Basketball at Ole Miss W, 76-72 gametracker | listen
Tuesday, Feb 24
Sport Event Score Coverage
Baseball vs Presbyterian W, 3-0 gametracker | listen
Men's Golf vs Puerto Rico Classic 1st, 852 | Live Scoring
Monday, Feb 23
Sport Event Score Coverage
Men's Golf vs Puerto Rico Classic 1st, 561 | Live Scoring
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Event Score Coverage
Women's Basketball vs Auburn L, 44-26 gametracker | listen
Men's Tennis vs Furman W, 9-0 | Live Scoring
Men's Golf vs Puerto Rico Classic 1st, 280 | Live Scoring
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Event Score Coverage
Men's Basketball at Alabama W, 66-65 (OT) gametracker | listen | WatchESPN.com
Baseball vs Florida State W, 4-1 gametracker | listen
Baseball vs Florida State W, 10-5 gametracker | listen
Softball vs Notre Dame L, 5-3 gametracker
Women's Tennis vs Georgia Tech W, 4-1 | Live Results
Swimming & Diving vs SEC Championships All Day | Livestats

Georgia Bulldogs Live

Athens Regional Medical Center

    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google